Peace & relaxation
Eschenleit Holiday flats
Welcome
in Val Ultimo
Peace & relaxation
Eschenleit Holiday flats
Peace & relaxation
Eschenleit Holiday flats

Our Holiday Home

Are you looking to enjoy a holiday in a beautiful, traditional and natural setting? In Val d’Ultimo, you’re definitely in the right place! Here, breathtaking views, pristine countryside, over 700km of marked hiking trails, sparkling mountain lakes and, above all, a holiday at one with nature await you! Those who love hiking, climbing, skiing, being outside in the country and connoisseurs will be more than happy here. There’s something for everyone!

Our house is located in sunny San Pancrazio / Val d’Ultimo, near Merano, 736m above sea level. You’ll feel right at home in our clean, newly furnished apartments. The view from our holiday apartments is stunning! You look directly into the mountain world of the eastern foothills of the Ortles area. They’re nestled between our local mountain, the Monte Lucco, which is 2,450m high, the Alta Guardia (2,650m) and the Cornicolo (2,420m). Our location is also the ideal starting point for a wide variety of hikes of all ability levels.

Our holiday flats

We have 3 holiday flats, as shown in detail on the building plan below. Why not take advantage of our free, covered garage and our south-facing lawn for sunbathing? All flats are fully equipped with cooking utensils and bed linen; while hand, bathing and kitchen towels are readily available from us. Each flat has colour TV plus digital satellite connection. All 3 holiday flats have been renovated and fully refurbished. Plus, our apartments all have a good WiFi connection.

Holiday flat 1 (green)

  • Bedroom with 2 additional pull-out bed couches
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Hall
  • Balcony
  • Total approx. 43 m² – (plus balcony)

Holiday flat 2 (red)

  • Bedroom with additional pull-out bed couch
  • Kitchen with 2 additional sleeping spaces
  • Bathroom with bath
  • Hall
  • Balcony
  • Total approx. 52 m² – (plus balcony)

Holiday flat 3 (blue)

  • 2 separate bedrooms with double beds
  • Kitchen with 1 additional sleeping space
  • Bathroom with shower
  • Hall
  • Balcony
  • Total approx. 58 m² – (plus balcony)

Rates Eschenleit 2019

Season 2 Pers. 3 Pers. 4 Pers.
Flat 1 (green) 60,00 Euro 67,00 Euro 74,00 Euro
Flat 2 (red) 65,00 Euro 73,00 Euro 81,00 Euro
Flat 3 (blue) 70,00 Euro 78,00 Euro 86,00 Euro
High Season * 2 Pers. 3Pers. 4Pers.
Flat 1 (green) 63,00 Euro 71,00 Euro 79,00 Euro
Flat 2 (red) 69,00 Euro 80,00 Euro 91,00 Euro
Flat 3 (blue) 75,00 Euro 86,00 Euro 97,00 Euro
* High Season:
Carnival Week (23.02. – 10.03.2019) / Eastern (13.04.-27.04.2019) / Pfingsten (01.06.- 15.06.2019) / Summer (06.07.– 14.09.2019) / Christmas (21.12.-07.01.2020)

The UltentalCard

Just one pass enabling you to explore this magnificent South Tyrolean landscape, practice your favourite sports and discover the local culture.

The UltentalCard unlocks a multifaceted world of experiences in the Ultental Valley and troughout the region. The UltentalCard comes at no extra cost and is included in the price of your room. Issued on arrival, it remains valid for the duration of your stay.

One pass, many services*: the UltentalCard is inclusive of:

  • 1x round trip on the Schwemmalm cable car
  • 1x round trip on the Breiteben chair lift
  • Free use of public transport throughout South Tyrol
  • Free entry to over 80 museums and exhibitions throughout South Tyrol
  • Free admission to the museums in the valley – Culten and the Ultental Valley Museum
  • Free access to the Ultental Valley cross-country ski trail
  • Free access to the Pracupola ice rink
  • Free access to the municipal swimming pool in Ultimo

The Thrill of the Mountains

Holidaying in Val d’UItimo is enough to get any hiker’s or mountain biker’s heart racing – we have 700km of marked hiking routes and at least 15 day-routes on forest roads and access tracks.

Val d’Ultimo reaches from the neat cultural landscape over lush Alpine meadows (with over 40 Alpine inns), the wild and romantic Stelvio national park to the icefalls in the Ortles-Cevedale massif, with Mediterranean and high Alpine flora.

A recently lain panoramic road leads on to the high plateau of the Alta Val di Non, presenting you with open, endless views towards the south, the mild climate of which also graces our slopes. Hiking and climbing enthusiasts will find a huge selection of hikes and rewarding Alpine tours to choose from.

Val d’Ultimo… A Winter Wonderland

Snow-covered mountain valleys; pristine countryside; soft, powdery snow – pure winter tranquillity in Val d’Ultimo

Active throughout the coldest season
If you’re looking to let off steam during your winter holiday and reinvent your sporty side, all the while surrounded by a magnificent mountain landscape, then Val d’Ultimo and its lively Schwemmalm ski resort is exactly where you want to be! This family run resort is perfect for making the most of your skiing adventure. Test your mettle on the diverse slopes or enjoy sampling one of the many culinary delights our region has to offer. 25km of ski slopes and modern chair lifts ensure winter fun at its best and offer the ideal conditions for families and experienced skiers alike!

Even away from our lovely little ski resort, there are plenty of other opportunities for you to make the most of the colder season. Have you ever been on a ski tour that takes place off the beaten track? How about a snowshoe hike to one of the rustic mountain inns? Or, perhaps, put your stamina to the test on a cross-country skiing trip? All this and more is available here… just try it yourself!

What’s there to do in the winter?

  • Skiing adventures in the Schwemmalm area
  • Snowshoeing
  • Cross-Country Skiing
  • Ski tours
  • Ice Skating
  • Tobogganing

The Village of San Pancrazio

The village of San Pancrazio is located on a 730m-high hillside at the entrance to Val d’Ultimo. Crooked alleyways, inns decorated with geraniums and the neo-Gothic church with its pointed red spire form the heart of the village, while pine forests and mountain pastures stretch out all around. Scattered settlements extend to just below the forest edge. The ruins of Eschenlohe castle can be seen at the entrance to San Pancrazio. The small, 14th century ‘Sant Elena’ church stands on a forest hill above the village and is a well-loved spot for a day trip.

Where can you eat there?

In the heart of San Pancrazio, you’ll find a restaurant, a pizzeria and a pub. In the Weißes Rössel, typical South Tyrolean treats await you on a menu that changes with the seasons.

The Café Turm pizzeria serves traditional, Italian pizzas baked in a wood oven, as well as other delicious dishes from the kitchen. They also offer wonderful homemade coffee and cakes and their own ice creams.
If simple home cooking is what you’re after, the rustic Helener Pichl inn is the place for you. After lunch, you can visit the ‘Sant Elena’ church.
When ordered in advance, you can also enjoy hearty fish dishes or grills at the Pawigler Wirt inn. Then, why not follow up your meal with a game of skittles in the inn’s own skittle alley?
“Törggelen” is a typical autumn custom in South Tyrol. At this time of year, we like to eat chestnuts, grilled meat and dumplings with cabbage, washed down with young ‘Suser’ wine. For a particularly authentic Törggelen experience, check out the Außerhoferkeller or the Greitwies snack bar. Reservation required.

Contact

Holiday flats Eschenleit
Family Tumpfer
Tiefgass, 2 – 39010 St. Pankraz (BZ)
Tel: +39 0473 787000 – Fax: +39 0473 787090
Mobil: +39 328 7716994
E-mail: info@eschenleit.it
VAT: IT02655470215

Arrival *

Departure *

Number of adults *

Number of children *

Age of children

Select apartment *

Name *

Address

Post code/City

E-Mail *

Telephone

Your requirements

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Griaßt enk!
Herzlich Willkommen im urigen Ultental
Ruhe und Erholung
Ferienappartements Eschenleit
Ruhe und Erholung
Ferienappartements Eschenleit
Ruhe und Erholung
Ferienappartements Eschenleit

Inser Haus

Suchst du einen schönen, traditionellen und naturbelassenen Ort um deinen Urlaub zu genießen, dann bist du im Ultental genau richtig! Hier erwarten dich atemberaubende Ausblicke, unberührte Natur, über 700 km markierte Wanderwege, glitzernde Bergseen und vor allem Urlaub im Grünen! Bei uns kommen Wanderer, Bergsteiger, Skifahrer, Naturfans und Genießer voll auf ihre Kosten!

Unser Haus liegt nahe Meran im sonnigen St. Pankraz / Ultental 736m über dem Meeresspiegel. Die drei sauberen Appartements mit neuwertiger Ausstattung sorgen für ein unbeschwertes Wohngefühl. Von unseren Ferienappartaments blicken Sie direkt auf die Bergwelt der östlichen Ausläufer des Ortlergebietes. Sie sind eingebettet von unserem Hausberg der Laugenspitze mit 2.450 Metern, der Ultner Hohen Warte mit 2.650 Metern und dem Kornigel mit 2.420 Metern. Unsere Lage ist zudem ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für eine Vielzahl von Wanderungen jeglicher Schwierigkeit.

Appartements

Wir verfügen über 3 Ferienwohnungen, die Sie nachstehend auf dem Gebäudeplan sehen können. Ein kostenloser überdachter Garagenplatz steht zu Ihrer Verfügung, ebenso unsere südseitige Liegewiese. Alle Appartements sind komplett mit Kochgeschirr ausgestattet; die Bettwäsche, sowie Hand-, Bade- und Geschirrtücher erhalten Sie von uns. In den Wohnungen befindet sich jeweils ein Farb-TV Gerät mit digitalem Satellitenanschluss. Alle 3 Wohnungen wurden renoviert und dabei komplett neu ausgestattet.  Zudem verfügen alle Appartements über ein gut funktionierendes W-lan.

Ferienwohnung 1 (grün)

  • Schlafzimmer mit 2 zusätzlich ausziehbaren Schlafcouchteilen
  • Küche
  • Badezimmer mit Dusche
  • Diele
  • Balkon
  • insgesamt ca. 43 m² – (zzgl. Balkon)

Ferienwohnung 2 (rot)

  • Schlafzimmer mit zusätzlicher Schlafcouch
  • Küche mit 2 weiteren Schlafgelegenheiten
  • Badezimmer mit Bad
  • Diele
  • Balkon
  • insgesamt ca. 52 m² – (zzgl. Balkon)

Ferienwohnung 3 (blau)

  • 2 getrennten Schlafzimmern mit Doppelbetten
  • Badezimmer mit Dusche
  • Diele
  • Balkon
  • insgesamt ca. 58 m² – (zzgl. Balkon)

Preisliste Eschenleit 2017 – 2018

Vorsaison 2 Pers. 3 Pers. 4 Pers.
Wohnung 1 (grün) 59,00 Euro 66,00 Euro 73,00 Euro
Wohnung 2 (rot) 64,00 Euro 72,00 Euro 80,00 Euro
Wohnung 3 (blau) 69,00 Euro 77,00 Euro 85,00 Euro
Hauptsaison * 2 Pers. 3Pers. 4Pers.
Wohnung 1 (grün) 62,00 Euro 70,00 Euro 78,00 Euro
Wohnung 2 (rot) 69,00 Euro 80,00 Euro 91,00 Euro
Wohnung 3 (blau) 74,00 Euro 85,00 Euro 96,00 Euro
* Die Hauptsaisonspreise gelten:
14. Juli – 09. September / Weihnachten (20. Dezember – 06. Jänner) / Faschingswoche ( 10. – 17. Februar) / Osterwoche (24 März – 07. April) / Pfingsten (12. – 26. Mai)

Die Ultentalcard

Ein Ticket für Sport, Natur und Kultur

Die UltentalCard ist der Schlüssel zu faszinierenden Erlebnissen im Ultental und in ganz Südtirol. Die UltentalCard wird dem Gast am Anreisetag ausgehändigt, ist im Zimmerpreis inkludiert und für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer gültig.

Eine Karte – Viele Leistungen*:

  • 1 Berg- und Talfahrt pro Tag mit der Kabinenbahn Schwemmalm
  • 1 Berg- und Talfahrt pro Tag mit dem Sessellift Breiteben (nur während der Öffnungszeiten im Winter)
  • Freie Nutzung des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs in ganz Südtirol
  • Wanderbus Weissbrunn
  • Freier Eintritt in über 90 Museen und Ausstellungen in ganz Südtirol
  • Freier Eintritt in die Ultner Museen Culten, Talmuseum und Lahner Säge
  • 1 Eintritt für die Langlaufloipe, das Outdoor- Schwimmbad in St.Walburg und den Eislaufplatz in Kuppelwies
  • 10% Rabatt auf den Farrad-, E-Bike- und Skiverleih „Rentandgo Ulten“
  • 10% Rabatt auf den „Skiverleih – Ultental“
*Die inkludierten Erlebnisse können saisonal abweichen

Berglust

Beim Urlaub im Ultental schlägt das Herz des Bergwanderers (700 km markierte Wanderwege) und jenes der Mountainbiker (mindestens 15 Tagesrouten auf Forststraßen und Zufahrtswegen) höher.

Das Ultental reicht von der gepflegten Kulturlandschaft über sanfte Almwiesen (fast 40 Almen), den wildromantischen Stilfser- Joch- Naturschutzpark bis hin zu den Gletscherbrüchen des Ortler- Cevedale- Massivs mit mediterraner bis hochalpiner Vegetation.

Eine vor einigen Jahren angelegte Panoramastraße führt nun auch zum weiten Hochplateau des Deutsch- Nonsberges und öffnet das Tor und den Blick zum endlosen Süden, dessen mildes Klima auch unsere Hänge streift. Wanderer und Bergsteiger finden eine reiche Auswahl an Wanderungen und lohnenden Hochtouren.

Winterwonderland Ultental

Verschneite Bergtäler, unberührte Natur, lockerer Pulverschnee, winterliche Idylle – Ultental

Aktiv durch die kälteste Jahreszeit
Wer Lust hat sich in seinem Winterurlaub so richtig auszupowern, sich sportlich neu zu erfinden und die Schönheit der Bergwelt im Winter zu genießen ist im Ultental und seinem quirligen Skigebiet Schwemmalm genau richtig! Im familiär geführten Skigebiet Schwemmalm kannst du dein perfektes Skiabenteuer genießen, auf den unterschiedlichen Pisten dein Können unter Beweis stellen oder dich einfach von den vielen unterschiedlichen kulinarischen Angeboten verköstigen lassen. 25 Pistenkilometer und moderne Aufstiegsanlagen sorgen für puren Winterspaß und bieten sowohl für Familien als auch für ambitionierte Skifahrer ideale Bedingungen.

Aber auch abseits des kleinen aber feinen Skigebiets findest du genügend andere Möglichkeiten die kalte Jahreszeit zu genießen. Hast du schon einmal eine Skitour abseits der bekannten Wege unternommen, eine Schneeschuhwanderung auf eine kleine Berghütte oder deine Ausdauer beim Langlaufen getestet? Probiere es einfach aus!

Wos konn ma in Winter nor olls tian?

  • Skiabenteuer auf der Schwemmalm
  • Schneeschuhwandern
  • Langlaufen
  • Skitouren
  • Eislaufen
  • Rodeln

S`Dörfl – St.Pankraz

Das Dorf St. Pankraz liegt am Eingang des Ultentals an einem Hang auf 730 Metern. Verwinkelte Gassen, geraniengeschmückte Gasthäuser und die neugotische Kirche mit dem roten Spitzhelm bilden den Kern des Dorfes. Rundherum erstrecken sich Nadelwälder und Almwiesen. Streusiedlungen ziehen sich bis knapp unterhalb der Waldgrenze. Vor dem Ortseingang von St.Pankraz sehen Sie die Ruine von Schloss Eschenlohe. Oberhalb des Dorfes liegt auf einem Waldhügel das Kirchlein St. Helena aus dem 14. Jh., ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel.

Wou konn ma do Essen gian?

Im Dorfkern von St.Pankraz gibt es ein Restaurant, eine Pizzeria und einen Pub. Im Gasthaus Weißes  Rössel kann man typische südtiroler Gerichte essen. Die Speisekarte variiert saisonal.

In der Pizzeria Café Turm gibt es traditionelle Pizzas aus dem Holzofen und leckere Gerichte aus der Küche. Zudem wird leckerer selbstgemachter Kaffee und Kuchen, sowie hausgemachtes Eis angeboten.
Im urigen Gasthaus Helener Pichl essen Sie vorwiegend gut gemachte Hausmannskost. Nach dem Essen können Sie die Kirche von St.Helena besichtigen.
Auf Vorbestellung können Sie im Gasthaus Pawigler Wirt gute Fischgerichte oder Gegrilltes einnehmen. Zur Verdauung kann in der hauseigenen Kegelbahn gesportelt werden.
Für den Herbst landestypisch ist das sogenannte „Törggelen“. In dieser Zeit werden bevorzugt Kastanien, „Suser“, Gegrilltes und Knödel mit Kraut gegessen. Besonders urig können Sie einen Törgeleabend im Außerhoferkeller oder in der Jausenstation Greitwies genießen. Reservierung erforderlich.

Kontakt

Ferienappartements Eschenleit
Familie Tumpfer
Tiefgass, 2 – 39010 St. Pankraz (BZ)
Tel: +39 0473 787000 – Fax: +39 0473 787090
Mobil: +39 328 7716994
Email: info@eschenleit.it
MwSt.Nr.: IT02655470215

Anreise *

Abreise *

Anzahl Erwachsene *

Anzahl Kinder *

Alter Kinder

Appartement-Typ *

Name *

Strasse

PLZ / Ort

E-Mail *

Telefon

Ihre Wünsche

Privacy-Bestimmungen gelesen